top of page

One woman and her 2 dogs

It is Bone Cancer Awareness week and a glorious day so  I went to walk another part of the Coastal path.    It felt so good to be back on the path and today  Cougs and Scarlet were with me.   As I walked I thought about how far I have come since I started it at the end of May.  Not the miles,  more my inner self. God has been with me every second and  Ken too.  I feel so  released from much pain and sorrow  and also know I have entered a new season.  A season of blessins and  desire to bring hope into the lives of others.     

Relationships. ..  one word that means so much.   My  relationship with Jesus has deepened as has my relationship with  Cougs Scarlet and Lady.   These relationships  have enabled me to strengthen and deepen relationships with my  children again. I have the  capacity in my heart to love again.  To care and feel compassion for others.    Such a faithful God we have.     Don't forget  to check out  the  BCRT website  and see 8 Kens Tribute Fund is  growing. Thanks to you all for sharing this journey with me.  Have a blessed day.   Bye for now.   

bottom of page